Krupp Brothers

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 
TOP
/assets/images/contentblock/photos/grapes1.jpg

Contact Us

Would you like to carry our wines at your store or restaurant? Contact Sandy@kruppbrothers.com or 469.855.3161

Interested in signing up for Club 1870 or have questions about the wine club? Get in touch with Sarah@kruppbrothers.com or 415.515.3782

Are you looking to place an order? Email or call valerie@kruppbrothers.com or 530.321.3519

To reach the Krupp Brothers office, call 707.226.2215

Staff

Cathy Stern, Office Manager
cathy@kruppbrothers.com

Karen Lotridge, Controller
karen@kruppbrothers.com

Nancy Howell, Adminstrator Assistant
nancy@kruppbrothers.com

Sandy Huffine, VP Sales
sandy@kruppbrothers.com

Nikki Lincoln, Concierge + West Coast Sales
nikki@kruppbrothers.com

Sarah Krupp, Wine Club Manager & Communications
sarah@kruppbrothers.com